Delhi Daredevils continue ruling the IPL 2012 while clobbering Mumbai Indians

Virender Sehwag - Master blaster with 73 off 39 balls

The opening stand of 135 between Virender Sehwag and Mahela Jayawardene crushed the bowlers of Mumbai Indians as Delhi Daredevils clinched the match easily.

Mumbai Indians snatched win from Kings XI Punjab in a suspenser

Ambati Rayudu - A splendid match winning knock of unbeaten 34 from 17 balls

Ambati Rayudu gave a finishing touch and grabbed the target after Rohit Sharma established a solid base as Mumbai Indians crushed Kings XI Punjab in the IPL 2012.

Kieron Pollard destroyed Rajasthan Royals as Mumbai Indians triumph

Kieron Pollard - being huged by Harbhajan Singh and Rohit Sharma for his excellent performance

Kieron Pollard demolished Rajasthan Royals with his all round performance and led Mumbai Indians to a comfortable victory in the fifth edition of the IPL.